HOURS OF OPERATION

Due to COVID-19, our hours have temporarily been shortened until further notice.


The MVITT lobby will be open during the same hours as bus service hours.


MONDAY - FRIDAY 

Regular hours: 6:30 AM to 10:30 PM

Temporary hours until further notice: 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM

SATURDAY

Regular Hours: 9:15 AM to 6:00 PM

Temporary hours until further notice: 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM

CLOSED SUNDAY

No Service

HOLIDAYS

HOLIDAY DATE OF OBSERVANCE SERVICE LEVEL
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17, 2022 1
Presidents Day Monday, February 21, 2022 1
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 2
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022 1
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022 2
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022 2
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2022 1
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24, 2022 2
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 25, 2022 3
Winter Holiday Friday, December 23, 2022 1
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2022 3
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023 3

SERVICE LEVELS

  1. Regular service levels, Dial-a-Ride scheduler will be available by phone regular hours, MVITT will be open regular hours.
  2. All service will be cancelled for these days. Transit buildings will be closed
  3. Saturday level service is offered